Challenges Come to Make Us Stronger

We know that on our journey fulfilling God’s purpose for our life, there will be trials. Many times we are not prepared for them yet they come anyway. My passion in life is to help females coming out of prison get back on the right track and make successes of their lives. Well, in the middle of finding a location and finding a funder, I started having medical problems that turned out to be several issues the main on being masses on my ovary resulting in my not working for three weeks to date and after the surgery, another six weeks of no work. No work, no money; no money, no bills can be paid.

Please click the link below to get full details and to learn how you can help me. You may need to copy and paste the URL to your browser.

   http://www.gofundme.com/ysvp7y4