HELP AND PRAYERS

Miracles Manor Supporters and Followers:

Miracles Manor is progress is at a halt right now because currently I am in the hospital and due to go to surgery July 22. Doctors discovered “masses” on  my ovary. This has come at a time when we have located a great building and even funders willing to work with us on the project.

Yes, as difficult as it is for me, I need financial help in getting bills paid at the current location. Unfortunately, my position does not offer or pay any benefits. The last time I worked was early June and I was able to stay abreast of the expenses for Miracles Manor. Now it comes down to my asking for help.

There is a website set up where I am asking people to donate money. Please clink the link, donate, and share the link with your other contacts. Your donation is greatly needed and will be as greatly appreciated.

http://www.gofundme.com/ysvp7y4

In service for success,

Sherral